top of page

iCracked and me

As the father of 8, I've always been Mr. Fixit... cars, toys, computers, house, and all electronics.  It's just part of the gig!  

While researching out to fix my sister in laws iPad I came across ICracked's website.  I saw a link to become an iTech, I filled out their form and went through a rigorous background check... after a few weeks of training I became a certified iTech.  That was back in September of 2015.  

The model of mobile repair was ingenious.  While we are busy shuttling kids to and from activities, it's not easy to find time to repair electronics.  iCracked fills that void- professionally trained, nationwide support and fast and convenient work.  To me time is one thing I can't get back!

Through the last roughly 15 months I've completed over 380 repairs and have achieved "Diamond" level status(their highest)!  

With most of my repairs coming from Apple devices(iPhone and iPad's). I've become proficient in repairing and trouble shooting problems.

As I now am expanded by my services offered I look forward to the new customers I will be able to help and the adventures(in product knowledge) that will be achieved!

Please feel free to send me any problems or questions! 317-399-4414 

I live in Noblesville, but also serve all of Hamilton county including Fishers, Carmel, Westfield and Cicero.  So have an iPhone 6, 6 Plus, 6s, 6s Plus or an 5 Series: 5,5s and 5c please give me a call!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page